Latest NBA Betting, Odds & Picks News

  • 2021 NRL Expert Tips

    NRL Expert Tips The NRL Season is drawing nearer, and with it, comes a slew of NRL Markets, which means it's time to get on the punt! Check out our NRL Expert Tips below! NRL Expert Tips - Number 1 2021 NRL Grand Final Winner - Penrith Panthe...

  • Cowboys facing another Finals miss, and what this means for NRL Markets

    Cowboys facing another Finals miss, and what this means for NRL Markets NRL Markets: To Make Top 4: North Queensland Cowboys $6.50 To Make Top 8: North Queensland Cowboys $2.45 Under the guidance of a new coach, the NQ outfit are hoping their fort...

  • NRL Premiership Odds and Staff Picks 2021

    NRL Premiership Odds and Staff Picks 2021 What are the best NRL Premiership Odds and What are your Staff Picks? When I asked our NRL-loving staff to pick their top choice for the Premiership in 2021, I certainly wasn’t ...

  • NRL Tipping Comp Tips

    NRL Tipping Comp Tips NRL Tipping Comp Tips by Experts NRL Tipping Comp Tips - Top Try Scorers A side like the Canterbury Bulldogs, with Josh Addo-Carr, is going to score more tries than a side withou...

  • NRL Wooden Spoon Odds 2021

    NRL Wooden Spoon Odds 2021 NRL Wooden Spoon Odds (Least Wins) 2021 You want to punt on the NRL Wooden Spoon Odds? Look no further than this article, for all the best tips and tricks! Canterbury Bulldogs N...

    The Dally M 2020 Votes Leader Board

    The NRL updates the Dally M Leader Board after every. single. round. But then, the doors suddenly close, and votes are made private. You can only start punting on the Dally M Odds after the first 12 rounds, (when the votes become private), as you get some hot value and you have more of an idea of who will take home the prestigious award.

    Dally M Medal Odds and Bookie Promotions

    Every Aussie Bookie offering a punting service should offer Dally M Odds Promotions. This is due to the fact that the public are unable to access the votes up until round 12 of the season, so it’s unlikely there will be any Dally M promos until then. As soon as the voting is kept under lock and key – expect promotions galore.

    Popular Dally M Medal Odds and Markets

    The Dally M Medal voting is, as previously stated, made public up until round 12, which means other than an ‘outright winner’ market, punters don’t have too many options when it comes to actually betting on the individual award. Once voting is no longer made public, more markets tend to rear their head. Punters then have the ability to place bets on the outright winner, who will top the voting for a specific club, and who will be at the top of the field for a certain point during the night.

    Dally M Medal Odds

    Punters have a great indicator of the Dally M Medal odds based on the leader board in the first 12 rounds. But, as soon as those votes go private, you’re going to need to do your own detective work to figure out the final winner. There are usually only a few players quoted at single-figure odds by the final few rounds, and these are usually the live chances for the Dally M Medal. If you want to gain the best odds, value, and pay-out, look out for the following:

    Dally M Odds – Tip 1

    • Try Scoring, any Dally M Winner should have an impact on the scoreboard, showing themselves to be a smart and tactical offensive player, any player with the ability to score tries across the board will be propped up in terms of the Dally M Medal

    Dally M Odds – Tip 2

    • Tackle Count, while being a strong offensive player, any Dally M Medal Winner must also be talented in defence. Letting the ball through, or letting the other team score a try shows signs of a weak defensive player… the Dally M Medallist must be the ultimate all-rounder

    Dally M Odds – Tip 3

    • Form, obviously, the Dally M Medal winner has to be in some pretty prime form to snag one of Australia’s most prestigious sporting awards, check out who seems to constantly be making an impact on field, or who often has the ball in hand, and you’ll find yourself a Dally M Medal Winner

    How to Bet on the Dally M Medal

    Look, I’m not going to sit here and tell you that you can never watch a game of Rugby League and still pick the Dally M Medal winner with the right stats. You can’t. There’s always players who are pipped at the post, so to speak, and it can be hard to determine who is ultimately the league’s best player. But, the results of the Dally M Medal can be predictable, and there are definitely certain trends for punters to follow and factor into their betting.

    Any player has the ability to win the Dally M Medal. That’s just a fact. But, if you’re going to have any indication of who the main contenders will be after round 12 when the voting closes, just look for the ones who were in the lead to begin with! Rarely does a player pop up out of nowhere in the final half of the NRL Season to snag the Dally M Medal from right under everyone’s nose. The Dally M Medal has major contenders from day ditto, no rogue player is going to change that.

    As well as being apparent who the front runners are early in the voting process, the Dally M Medal is also an award that players have taken out multiple times. Case in point, Jonathan Thurston, Cameron Smith, Jarryd Hayne and Cooper Cronk. The last two decades have seen all of these boys take home the Dally M Medal more than once, highlighting the fact it truly is the superstar’s award.

    Dally M Bet of the Day

    The Dally M odds fluctuate so dramatically from week-to-week, depending on form, injuries, suspensions and results from any given game that features a contender. Keep a constant eye on the Dally M Market, and make sure to use the tips from above to take into account a winner.

    Dally M Medal Previous Winners

    2019 James Tedesco
    2018 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
    2017 Cameron Smith
    2016 Cooper Cronk/Jason Taumalol
    2015 Johnathan Thurston
    2014 Jarryd Hayne/Johnathan Thurston
    2013 Cooper Cronk
    2012 Ben Barba
    2011 Billy Slater
    2010 Todd Carney
    2009 Jarryd Hayne
    2008 Matt Orford
    2007 Johnathan Thurston
    2006 Cameron Smith
    2005 Johnathan Thurston